Those who Serve

ARMY   NAVY   AIR FORCE   MARINE CORPS  COAST GUARD   LAW ENFORCEMENT   EMS   FIRE FIGHTER

BULL RIDERS. BRONC RIDERS. SADDLE BRONC RIDERS. ROPERS. STOCK CONTRACTORS. PHOTOGRAPHERS. BULL FIGHTERS. AGENT. RANCH RODEO. CUTTING HORSES. MOUNTED SHOOTING. BARREL RACERS. PICK UP MEN. RANCHERS. STEER WRESTLERS. ANNOUNCERS.
REPORTERS. TRAINERS. CLINICIANS. CLOWNS. AND MORE.

We represent numerous wars and battles that have occurred domestically and abroad. Some members are currently protecting the citizens of the USA while others are retired or 
have moved on to other professions.

The common bond of service to country.


















WAR is family.  We all have a common interest in rodeo and the western way of life.  I can always get in touch with someone if I'm depressed or having a tough time.  Every member is there for each other no matter what the problem or issue is.   - D.B.









































Biographies of some of our members


Chris Skeeters - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/chris-skeeters-marine-corp-and-bull.html

Jesse Strait - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/jesse-strait-us-marine-corps-team-roper_9.html

Shawn Day - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/blog-page_25.html

Adam Pollard - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/adam-pollard-biography.html

Garrett Ryals - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/garrett-ryals-us-army-and-bull-fighter.html

J.D. Ingham- http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/j.html

Travis Trizinsky - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/blog-page_37.html

Ty Whitcher - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/blog-page_29.html

Jordan Lee - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/in-1993-i-was-born-jordan-william-lee.html

Larry Chip Holmes - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/larry-chip-holmes.html

Crystal Garcia - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/crystal-garcia-army-barrel-racer.html

Curtis Randall - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/curtis-randall.html

Danial Blair - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/daniel-blair-us-army-and-bull-rider.html

Kenneth Royce - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/kenneth-royce-army-bull-rider.html

Keith Marrano - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/keith-marrano-u.html

Mike Sumner - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/mike-sumner-u.html

Shane Eads - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/shane-eads-u.html

Raymond Warren - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/raymond-warrren-u.html

Derek Blue - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/derek-blue.html

Evan Braud - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/evan-braud-u.html

Justin Bowie - http://www.warriorsandrodeo.org/p/justin-bowie.html













































No comments:

Post a Comment